WVRSC Board of Directors 2023

Andrew Harvey - Mayor, District of Carleton North

Cindy McLaughlin - Mayor, Regional Municipality of Southern Victoria

Lynn Hambrook - Representative for Western Valley Rural District

Tanya Cloutier - Mayor, Municipality of Lakeland Ridges

Tom Eagles - Mayor, Tobique Valley

Tracey DeMerchant - Mayor, Hartland

Trina Jones - Mayor, Woodstock