Board of Directors

What is a Regional Service Commission Board of Directors and what will it do?

Each of the Province’s 12 RSCs will be governed by a Board of Directors. Each Board will be accountable to all communities within its region and will be made up of mayors and unincorporated area representatives. These Boards will provide opportunities for communities to work together, to plan and to communicate on issues of interest in a region. Together, Board members will set the overall direction on service delivery and financial matters in the best interest of the communities

Board of Directors 2020 - 2021

  • Alexis Fenner - Mayor, Plaster Rock
  • Arthur Slipp - Mayor, Woodstock
  • Carl Rattray - LSD, Lakeville
  • Brent Pearson - LSD, Glassville Vice-Chair
  • Brian Hayden - LSD, Woodstock
  • Darrin Foster - Mayor, Hartland
  • Ed Stone, LSD, Upper & Lower Northampton
  • Elaine English - Mayor, Canterbury Chair
  • Gailen Allan - LSD, Aberdeen
  • Graham Gill, LSD, Northampton
  • Joe Trevors - LSD, Peel
  • Leonard Foster, LSD, North Lake
  • Darryl Demmings - Mayor, Aroostook
  • Karl Curtis - Mayor, Florenceville-Bristol
  • Lance Graham - Mayor, Meductic
  • Marianne Bell - Mayor, Perth Andover
  • Michael Stewart - Mayor, Centreville
  • Stephen Manuel - LSD, Canterbury
  • Tina Pelkey - LSD, Brighton
  • Troy Stone - Mayor, Bath Secretary